Campus Contacts for CODEX Summer Institute

Denison University

Debra Andreadis, Deputy Director of the Library, andreadisd@denison.edu
Cathy Dollard, Senior Associate Provost for Academic Affairs, dollard@denison.edu
Kelli Van Wasshenova, Instructional Technologist, vanwasshenovak@denison.edu

Kenyon College

Joe Murphy, Director of the Center for Innovative Pedagogy, murphyjm@kenyon.edu
Sheryl Hemkin, Associate Provost, hemkins@kenyon.edu
Jenna Nolt, Digital Initiatives Librarian, noltj@kenyon.edu

Oberlin College

Laura Baudot, Associate Dean of the College of the Arts and Sciences, laura.baudot@oberlin.edu
Albert Borroni, Director of the Center for Technologically Enhanced Teaching (OCTET), albert.borroni@oberlin.edu
Megan Mitchell, Academic Engagement and Digital Initiatives Librarian, megan.mitchell@oberlin.edu

Ohio Wesleyan University

Ashley Biser, Associate Professor of Politics and Government, anbiser@owu.edu
Eugene Rutigliano, Digital Initiatives Librarian and Curator, OWU Historical Collection, earutigl@owu.edu
David Soliday, Instructional Technologist, dcsolida@owu.edu

College of Wooster

Christa Craven, Dean for Faculty Development, ccraven@wooster.edu
Catie Heil, Digital Curation Librarian, cheil@wooster.edu
Emily Armour, Educational Technologist, earmour@wooster.edu

General Questions:

CODEX Summer Institute Co-Directors:

Ben Daigle, Director of Consortial Library Systems, Five Colleges of Ohio, bldaigle@owu.edu
Heather Fitz Gibbon, Professor of Sociology and Anthropology, College of Wooster, hfitzgibbon@wooster.edu